Noam Yuchtman

London School of Economics and Political Science


Yuriy Gorodnichenko

University of California, Berkeley


James Kung

University of Hong Kong

executive committee

Filipe Campante

Johns Hopkins University


Robert Gibbons

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Monica Martinez-Bravo

Center for Monetary and Financial Studies


Jared Rubin

Chapman University


Koen Schoors

University of Ghent


Guo Xu

University of California, Berkeley



Executive Secretary

Ruixue Jia

University of California, San Diego

Coordinator of Membership Services

Brian Deutsch

University of Pittsburgh

ACES maintains a leadership history file that lists, as completely as possible, its past presidents, editors, and executive secretaries. We welcome any feedback, updates, and corrections.